Points Series 1 Scorched Otherwise, AM Fadly Champion OMR CBR150R

Although only come 3 of 5 series, AM Fadly overall winner one make race or racing a Honda CBR150R. ASP Racing Team Honda rider beat league leaders M Febriansyah.

Although only 3 times a fight, Fadly able to collect the highest point of his opponents. This is somewhat controversial decision because the harga yamaha yzf r3 indonesia first series points, where Fadly not participate, expressed as a non-event series.

That is, the first series of points that have been collected other participants are not counted because the event was harga yamaha mio m3 125 blue core terbaru attended by senior drivers.

In the series premiere, Wawan Hermawan become champion. Followed Iswandi Muis and the late Denny Triyugo. They are senior Honda rider revealed to enliven the race.

"The decision finally, series 1 dihitug non series aka no points. Overall champion remained AM Fadly, "Agung Prasetyo Teran, CBR150R OMR coordinator who was named OMR CB150R.

Post a comment

Private comment

Search form
Display RSS link.
Friend request form

Want to be friends with this user.

QR code